Dirty Hair

I am in the process of updating my Hair and Makeup portfolio and one of the looks I am missing is Dirty Hair!

My vision for the photo shoot was for the model to be styled in a black cocktail dress, gloves, over the knee boots and heavy on the jewelry.

I also wanted a smudged cat eye to go with the dirty hair. I used Marrakesh Brush-Up Argan Oil Mist at the roots of the models hair.

I piled almost my entire collection of silver jewelry on her.

Sort of a “walk of shame” look.

With one of my favorite models, Alicia, the help of her “momager”, Deb (she found the dress, shoes and gloves), and one of my favorite photographers, we made my vision come to life.

p1494286962-4

p1494284518-4

p1494287492-4

All Images by: When Light Falls Photography

Please visit: www.whenlightfalls.com for more fabulous fashion images.

Comments
3 Responses to “Dirty Hair”
  1. Bits of Mimi says:

    What products would you suggest I use in my hair for a similar look?

Leave a Reply

